Is my data deleted when I remove the plugin?
No, not by default. Deactivating or deleting the plugin leaves your schemas intact so reinstalling restores them.
To remove everything, tick Delete all schema data when the plugin is deleted on the Tools screen before deleting the plugin.
Still stuck? We answer support email from real people.
Browse the knowledge base